U.S Small Business Administration’s (SBA) Certification and Contracting Programs

Join our Four Winds Diversified (FWD) Project Team on Thursday, January 27th, 2022 from 11am – 12pm (MST) for our Webinar Titled: “U.S. Small Business Administration’s (SBA) Certification & Government Contracting Programs”

Our FWD Project Team is honored to invite Mr. Josh Baca, Business Opportunity Specialist with the U.S. Small Business Administration, to share his in-depth knowledge on the SBA’s Certification Programs available to qualified small business owners. The presentation will also focus on the following items:

• Types of SBA Set-Aside Certifications Programs
• Federal Agency Statutory Contracting Goals
• Eligibility, Requirements & Determination
• Things to do, Before you Apply
• certify.SBA.gov
• Marketing and Selling to the Government
• Promotional Marketing Assistance
• Mentor Protege Program / Joint Ventures

Zoom Registration Link

Date

Jan 27 2022
Expired!

Time

11:00 AM MST, 10:00 PST, 8:00 HST
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Next Occurrence